Presented by author, musician, and teacher: Russill Paul

WATCH THIS INVITATION VIDEO FIRST ...

REGISTER NOW!

FOR SATURDAY

JULY

25

  • 10 AM Pacific
  • 11 AM Mountain
  • 12 PM Central
  • 01 PM Eastern
 
Claim My Spot Now
 

After you register, you will receive an email that provides a link to a simple e-book that will explain what the divine feminine is and how it is corrupted in us and our societies. This lays the foundation for your free live webinar ...

Russill Paul is a world-renowned author, musician, and teacher with extensive knowledge of mantra, meditation, yoga, and Indian spirituality that he has taught on the world stage for over 30 years. He is the author of The Yoga of Sound, Jesus in the Lotus, and the producer of many well-known mantra chanting CDs. He teaches, trains, and coaches online through his Yogic Mystery School and also travels internationally offering live events at many renowned spiritual centers. Learn more: russillpaul.us

YOUR FREE 60-MINUTE WEBINAR TEACHES YOU THREE COMPONENTS

  • 1

    ENLIGHTENMENT: This is about coming to a deeper understanding of the divine through the feminine based on insights from the Indian spiritual tradition, which is Russill's expertise. For too long has Ultimate Reality (or Godhead) been spoken of in exclusively male terms.

     
  • 2

    LIBERATION: This is about exploring the limitations and contortions of the feminine principle in our lives and societies and how we can go about the discovery, recovery, and reinstatement of the divine feminine today.

     
  • 3

    HEALING: This is the process by which we identify and transform what suppresses the pure feminine principle in our consciousness and our ego's structures. It is the absolute principle that we are referring to as the "divine feminine."

     

How Do I Register?

Simply click the button below

arrow Claim My Spot Now